Sign In Forgot Password

10 @ Noon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

3. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

4. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

5. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

8. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

9. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

10. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

12. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

13. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

14. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

15. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

17. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

18. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

19. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

20. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

21. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

22. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

23. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

24. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

25. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

26. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom

27. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 12:10 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:10 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781