Sign In Forgot Password

Journey Second Semester Schedule

Session 13 1/14/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 14 1/21/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 15 1/28/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 16 2/11/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 17 2/18/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 18 2/25/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 19 3/3/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 20 3/24/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 21 3/31/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 22 4/7/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 23 4/14/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 24 4/21/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 25 5/5/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Session 26 5/12/2024 Sunday 9:45 am - 12 pm ERJCC
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784