Sign In Forgot Password

3-M

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

2. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

3. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

4. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

5. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

6. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

7. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

8. Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

9. Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

10. Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

11. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

12. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

13. Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

14. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784