Sign In Forgot Password

3-M

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVia Zoom

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

4. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

5. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

6. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

7. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

8. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

9. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

10. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

11. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

12. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

13. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

14. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom

15. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 12:15 PMVIa Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM - Via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784