Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Boot Camp

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 16 2019 16 Elul 5779