Sign In Forgot Password

It's Lunchtime, Let's Talk

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

2. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

3. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

4. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

5. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

6. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780