Sign In Forgot Password

Journey

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

2. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

3. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

4. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

5. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

6. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

7. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMXavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Xavier Educational Academy, 3642 University Blvd, Houston, TX 77005

(map)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780