Sign In Forgot Password

Saturday Morning Shabbat Service & Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

2. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

3. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

4. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBD

5. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMTBD

6. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

7. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

8. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

9. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMThe Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - The Village of Meyerland, 4141 N Braeswood Blvd, Houston, TX 77025

(map)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 16 2019 17 Tishrei 5780