Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat at The Merfish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096

2. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096

3. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096

4. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Past Sessions
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center, 9000 S Rice Ave, Houston, TX 77096

(map)

This Friday's Shabbat service will be led by Rabbi Scott and Mike Mason. The Oneg will start at 6:00 p.m. We encourage you to bring a nosh to share! Shabbat celebration and worship will start at 6:30 p.m.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780