Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services at ERJCC Merfish Teen Center

Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ERJCC Merfish Teen Center - 9000 S. Rice Avenue
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2024 11 Sivan 5784