Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services at First UU

Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.
Past Sessions
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - First UU - Fannin St.
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - First UU - Fannin St.
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - First UU - Fannin St.
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - First UU - Fannin St.
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - First UU - Fannin St.
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - First UU - Fannin St.
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2024 11 Sivan 5784