Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services at First UU

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

2. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

3. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

4. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

5. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

6. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

7. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.

8. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFirst UU - Fannin St.
Past Sessions
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - First UU - 5200 Fannin St.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784